7 Colours of Chakras and Their Healing Powers

7 Colours of Chakras and Their Healing Powers

What Are Chakras?

root chakra

1. The Root Chakra (Muladhara)

sacral chakra

2. The Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana)

solar plexus chakra

3. The Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

heart chakra

4. The Heart Chakra (Anahata)

self development
throat chakra

5. The Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

third eye chakra

6. The Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)

colours of chakras the crown chakra

7. The Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

How to Balance the Colours of Chakras with Goddess?

Chakra Meditation

Yoga Poses and Breathing Exercises

Chakra Cleansing and Balancing Techniques

Visualization and Affirmations

goddess app

The Science Behind the Colours of Chakras

Colour Psychology and Energy

Light and Frequency

Biological and Physiological Effects

Practical Applications

Healing with the Colours of Chakras

Root Chakra (Muladhara) – Red

Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana) – Orange

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) – Yellow

Heart Chakra (Anahata) – Green

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) – Blue

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) – Indigo

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) – Violet or White

Practical Tips for Chakra Healing

discover strengths


FAQs about the Colours of Chakras

Related Posts
Powered ByGlobaliser